Who We Are

CRISP Communications, LLC is a full-service Advocacy, Media, Marketing and Events firm with offices in Nashville, TN, Huntsville, AL, and Washington DC.


John CrispJohn Crisp – President & CEO
jcrisp@CrispComm.com
615-457-1479

Meg CrispMeg Crisp – Vice President for Administration
mcrisp@CrispComm.com
615-202-2240

Chelsea CrawfordChelsea Crawford – Director of Client Services and Special Events
ccrawford@CrispComm.com
615-457-1479

Ashley LinaresAshley Linares – Director of Creative Services and Huntsville Operations
alinares@CrispComm.com
256-345-9394

Alexa DeVantier – Director of Client Services and Special Events
adevantier@CrispComm.com
615-457-1479

Megan Crisp – Senior Account Executive
megan.crisp@CrispComm.com
615-457-1479

Weston Burleson – Senior Account Executive
wburleson@CrispComm.com
615-457-1479

Victoria Robinson – Account Executive
vrobinson@CrispComm.com
615-457-1479

Alexis Bell – Assistant Account Executive
abell@CrispComm.com
615-457-1479


Give Us the Objective...

We'll Go Right To Work to Help You Succeed.


Helping Companies and Causes
Expand and Succeed.